Dr Arup Deshpande

(MBChB Manchester 1988, MRCGP)

Dr Angela Meehan

(MBChB Leicester 2002, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP)

Dr Nik Mann

(MBChB Birmingham 2004,MRCS, MRCGP)

Dr Juliette Harris

(MBChB  Leicester 1999, MRCGP)

Dr Sara Rees

(MBChB Wales 2006. MRCP, MRCGP)

Dr Ben Rodrigues

(MBChB Bristol 2009, MRCGP)

Dr Martyn King

(MBChB Leicester 1998)

Dr Deepa Chinnachamy


Dr Jo Gounder


Training Doctors

The practice is involved in the training of new general practitioners. These are doctors who have completed extensive hospital training and all are qualified and hold the appropriate UK GMC registration. They are supervised by their trainers, Dr Angela Meehan and Dr Sara Rees.